Bob and Karen Online | Bob Foote Online | Karen Knight Online| Picture Gallery | Product Recommendations| Links

 

Links

 



 

Just a few of the beautiful places we get to visit when out on the road teaching & paddling.

Click on Recommended Equipment for a listing of Canoe and Kayak Manufacturers and Equipment

Paddling/Outdoors
On-line Paddle Magazine: www.paddler.net
Paddler Magazine: www.paddlermagazine.com
Gorp (outdoor adventure travel): www.gorp.com
Sea Kayaker Magazine: www.seakayakermag.com
North East Paddler’s Message Board: www.npmb.com
Canoe and Kayak Magazine: www.canoekayak.com

Paddling Clubs and Organizations
American Canoe Association: www.acanet.org
American Whitewater: www.americanwhitewater.org
Adobe Whitewater Club of New Mexico: www.adobeww.org
Artist Boat: www.artistboat.org/partners.html
Coastal Canoeists:www.coastals.org
Connecticut Sea Kayakers: www.connyak.org
East Coast Canoe and Kayak Festival, Charleston, SC: www.ccprc.com
Houston Area Sea Kayak Club (HASK): www.hask.org
La Lou Freestyle Symposium: www.laloucanoe.com/basics.htm
Lower Columbia Canoe Club: www.lccc.org/about.php
The Houston Canoe Club: www.houstoncanoeclub.org
Paddling Instructor (Resource Center):www.paddlinginstructor.com
The British Canoe Union : www.bcu.org.uk
The British Canoe Union North America : www.bcuna.com
North Shore Paddlers Network - Massachusetts North Shore Area: www.nspn.org
Professional Paddlesports Association: www.propaddle.com
Wilderness Inquiry: www.wildernessinquiry.org
Atlantic Kayak Tours: www.atlantickayaktours.com

Paddling Shops and Instruction
Austin Outdoor Gear and Guidance: www.kayaktexas.com
Carolina Coastal Adventures: www.carolinacoastaladventures.com
Florida Bay Outfitters: www.kayakfloridakeys.com
Mark and Becky Molina: www.canoeandkayak.cc
H2Outfitters: www.h2outfitters.com
Mike Aronoff's (CAPCO):  www.canoeinstructor.net
Southwind Kayak Center: www.southwindkayaks.com

Environmental and Organizations
Bureau of Land Management: www.blm.gov/nhp/index.htm
Leave No Trace: www.lnt.org
Maine Island Trails Association: www.mita.org

Web Design
Web Design By Jason www.webdesignbyjason.com
 
Weather and Tides
Tides and Weather: www.wtoctv.com
Weather: www.nws.noaa.gov/
Satellite: www.intellicast.com/
National Weather Service – Internet Weather Source: www.weather.noaa.gov

Yoga
K
ripalu Center for Yoga and Health: www.kripalu.org
Yoga Alliance: www.yogaalliance.org
Yoga Journal Magazine: www.yogajournal.com

 

Bob and Karen trust WebDesignByJason.com to create and maintain this site
WebDesignByJason.com
To find out how to help your business succeed contact their Web Designer
© Web Design By Jason